Register your interest here
We regularly hold virtual meetings on digital leadership skills and remote hiring
EnglishDeutsch

HOME OFFICE & REMOTE RECRUITING SOLUTIONS

First-class
companies have remote employees.

Use NOEDO's potential to find outstanding talent, build your employer brand and make better personnel decisions.

As featured in:

The home office is gaining ground, work is becoming more flexible and location-independent.
Is Your Company Remote Ready?
Our mission is to provide ambitious, medium-sized companies with a competitive advantage through remote work. This means that they not only win the "War for Talent" but can also develop their full potential through digital processes.
58%
Of all talents in Germany expressly want a home office or remote work and are happy to do without the office (Statista), which costs an average of over EUR 800 per month and employee (Savills).
25%
Less staff turnover on average (Owl Labs). In addition, 80% of all employees report less work-related stress and distraction (Randstad).
30%
Increased productivity for every single employee, even though, according to surveys among German entrepreneurs and personnel service providers, there is still great skepticism towards the home office.
Leila Janah
Founder, Samasource

"Talent is evenly distributed, but opportunities are not."

Sebastian Leonhard
Founder, Travelloc

"Remote work is not a new way of working, it's a new way of life."

Chris Herd
Founder, Firstbase

“Companies that introduced technology 20 years ago have replaced any company that didn't. Companies that use remote work will replace any company that doesn't for the next 20 years. The reason is incredibly simple: talent and efficiency. "

Practical help, academic studies and resources

We live, test and study the topic of home office & remote and its implications for companies. We will soon publish a comprehensive manual on this. We would also be happy to provide you with our database with resources for all things remote work.
Remote work and home office as an evolutionary stage of the company
Benefits for companies and employees
Attract talent digitally
Remote Hiring - Resources and Timeline
Templates: interview process and job description
Release date: Q1 2021

The NOEDO Portal

As a NOEDO client, you have access to our online portal. This means that you are always up to date with your talent search and can transparently follow which steps we are taking for you.

Our talent and consulting services

Simple. Transparent. Fair.

Fast and measurable

Thanks to optimized processes and the use of digital tools, we achieve the first relevant results just days after defining the search profile. We measure every step of our process chain so that results are clearly and performance-related for you.

Full transparency

It is important to us that you can understand our work and results. Transparency does not only refer to the price for maximum planning security, but to every process step through live reporting and access to our platform.

Strong search

Our team uses its experience and the most advanced techniques for an extensive search. Candidates are filtered, rated and courted according to defined attributes and required knowledge.

JOB CAMPAIGN

499

Development and creation of a job profile by a personal account manager for active marketing and management of your job advertisement.

Customer-specific application form and access to the NOEDO portal. This means that you always have an overview of the process and candidates.

Strategic proposals for remuneration and other specific distribution channels to maximize the number of relevant candidates.

Active distribution of the job profile on the relevant job exchanges, social media and the NOEDO candidate database.

Sending thank you letters to all applicants after the position has been filled.

ACTIVE SEARCH

4,590

Contains all services in "JOB CAMPAIGN".

Strategy discussion on marketing and addressing the vacant position, including corporate culture and strategy.

Evaluation and filtering of the best candidates in accordance with the requirement profile that has been developed.

Complete transparency of search results, including response rates, market overview and assessment of the general attractiveness of jobs compared to the market

Approach, compilation and briefing about suitable and interested candidates in the NOEDO client portal.

Most Popular

CONCIERGE RECRUITING

9,450

Contains all services in "ACTIVE SEARCH".

The average duration of the recruiting process until the offer

Scheduling and interviews with suitable candidates (on average 10-20) per search after initial selection and feedback on your part.

Management and evaluation of technical assessments (if applicable) as well as a summary of the interview results and background information on each individual candidate.

Depending on how many candidates you want to speak to for interviews, we will take care of voting, scheduling and feedback.

If there are no suitable candidates after the final interviews on your part, we will continue to accept applications and make adjustments for you.

Our Guiding Principles

Quality

In order to guarantee sustainable solutions in personnel recruitment, quality comes first. For this we attach great importance to the "cultural fit". Ultimately, it is crucial that values and ideas are shared in order to be able to achieve overall goals together. In order to meet this quality requirement, we see ourselves as consultants for both our customers and our candidates.

Plain text

At NOEDO Digital, we speak plain language. For us, that means that we don't hide behind rambling processes. Starting with the advice on which product is right for you, through to the selection of the most suitable candidate, we are open, honest and transparent at your side. For us, an unfiltered opinion and communication form the basis for a trusting and long cooperation.

Living expertise

Of course we work flexibly, digitally and remotely. We can only advise your company professionally and extensively on all aspects of home office & remote work by living our product ourselves. For us, knowledge and experience are the key to mutual success.


PEOPLE OF NOEDO

Our Drive and Vision - Your Option

Background to the foundation and thoughts on the topic of remote work
# Remote Work

The Founders

Armin Popp

Head of Remote & Visionary

Benjamin S. Schlote

Head of Strategy & Integrator

Torben Ludwig

Head of Research & Operations

Philipp Paul

Head of Sales & Talent Management

The Visionaries

Zachary Weers

Associate Consultant

Hussain Shabbir

Associate Consultant

Roland Peter

Associate Consultant (Alumni)

Ferdinand Juerging

Associate Consultant

Julia Löhr

Associate Consultant

Justus Wessling

Associate Consultant

Are you a visionary? Then we want to get to know you.

Every person at NOEDO is part of our vision. In the search for the best solutions for our clients, we rely on constant iteration, open-mindedness and creativity for optimal personnel decisions. We always try to achieve something extraordinary, we look for a challenge and maintain a worldwide network to keep our knowledge up to date.

We are hiring

FAQ

Your advantages when working with NOEDO

The constantly and ever faster changing labor market makes working with personnel consultancies more important than ever. On the one hand, the wishes and demands (not only of the younger generations) on companies are increasing; on the other hand, the market for specialists and managers is becoming more and more competitive. For companies, this means that traditional recruitment measures (such as job advertisements) are no longer sufficient. The targeted and direct addressing of suitable candidates by personnel consultancies ensures that candidates are also addressed who are not actively looking for a job and accordingly on, among other things, Job postings would not respond. In addition, the cooperation with personnel consultancies offers a significant time factor when positions have to be filled within a very short time. In addition, companies benefit from the know-how, network and industry expertise of the consultations. For example Candidates can also be identified across borders and even fully remote solutions can be found.

Which positions and industries do you cover?

NOEDO Digital's team and network have extensive specialist expertise in the sectors of financial investors, management consulting and operations. For manufacturing and service companies, NOEDO Digital is a sought-after contact for usually owner-managed, medium-sized companies. In principle, NOEDO Digital fills all positions in the sectors with an annual gross salary of EUR 45,000 or more. Different search and project management techniques and the combination of digital tools with classic recruiting work enable NOEDO to fill digital professionals of all seniorities.

Which package is right for me?

At NOEDO we offer you various packages for your recruiting needs. Depending on the complexity and effort, you can choose between a pure database campaign ("job campaign"), a hybrid product with an active candidate approach ("active search"), to a full service package with a high degree of individualization of the search process and the dedicated one Select the use of a recruiting consultant ("Concierge Recruiting"). For individual solutions that are not covered by our standard packages, we will always find a suitable solution for you.

How do we differ from the usual recruiting processes?

First and foremost, NOEDO Digital offers its customers a swift and transparent recruiting process. This is possible through the consistent standardization of processes in communication and candidate search using available technology. In addition to our own databases, we also use external networks and artificial intelligence to find the right profiles for the right customers and to address them on the right channel. As a result, we are usually able to present precisely fitting candidates very quickly.

Why is NOEDO Digital qualified when it comes to home office & remote work?

The NOEDO team has had management experience in the context of remote work for almost 10 years. In addition, the management is also certified in remote leadership and has been using the advantages of decentralized work in its own team since it was founded. Continuous training and an international network of remote work experts ensure that NOEDO Digital's customers benefit from all known best practices and thus receive the best possible advice in addition to recruiting as well as leading remote teams.

Hier Interesse anmelden
Wir veranstalten regelmäßig virtuelle Treffen zu digitaler Führungskompetenz und Remote Hiring
EnglishDeutsch

RECRUITING & EXPERTEN LÖSUNGEN

Unsere Welt wird Digitaler. Erstklassige Unternehmen setzen auf Talent und Expertise.

Wir finden für Sie hervorragende Talente und Experten für bessere Personal- und Projektentscheidungen.

Kostenlose DemoMehr erfahren

As featured in:

Qualität und Exzellenz aus dem Executive Search - Jetzt auch Digital

Als Mandant von NOEDO erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserem Online Portal. Damit sind Sie durchgehend auf dem aktuellsten Stand Ihrer Talentsuche und können transparent mitverfolgen welche Schritte wir für Sie unternehmen.

Unsere Recruiting Lösungen

Simpel. Transparent. Fair.

Schnell und Messbar

Durch optimierte Prozesse und Nutzung digitaler Tools erzielen wir erste relevante Ergebnisse nur Tage nach Festlegung des Suchprofils. Wir messen jeden Schritt unserer Prozesskette, sodass für Sie Ergebnisse übersichtlich und leistungsbezogen abgebildet sind.

Volle Transparenz

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie unsere Arbeit und Resultate nachvollziehen können. Transparenz bezieht sich dabei nicht nur auf den Preis für maximale Planungssicherheit, sondern jeglichen Prozessschritt durch Live Reporting und Zugang zu unserer Platform.

Starke Suche

Unser Team nutzt seine Erfahrung sowie fortschrittlichste Techniken für eine umfangreiche Suche. Kandidaten werden gefiltert, bewertet und umworben nach festgelegten Attributen und erforderlichen Kenntnissen.

AKTIVE SUCHE

9.590

Erarbeitung und Erstellung Stellenprofil durch persönlichen Account Manager zur aktiven Vermarktung und Verwaltung Ihrer Stellenanzeige.

Kundenspezifisches Bewerbungsformular und Zugang zum NOEDO Portal. Damit haben Sie Prozess sowie Kandidaten stets im Überblick.

Strategische Vorschläge zu  Vergütung und weiteren spezifischen Distributionskanälen um die Anzahl der relevanten Kandidaten zu maximieren.

Aktive Verbreitung des Stellenprofils auf den relevanten Jobbörsen, Sozialen Medien sowie der NOEDO Kandidaten Datenbank.

Versendung von Dankschreiben an alle Bewerber nachdem die Position besetzt wurde.

DIGITAL EXPERTEN

Custom Quote

Enthält alle Leistungen in "AKTIVE SUCHE".

Strategiegespräch zu Vermarktung und Ansprache der zu besetzenden Position einschließlich Unternehmenskultur und -strategie.

Bewertung und Filterung der besten Kandidaten entsprechend des erarbeiteten Anforderungsprofils.

Vollständige Transparenz der Suchergebnisse, einschließlich Rücklaufquoten, Marktüberblick und Bewertung der allgemeinen Attraktivität von Arbeitsplätzen im Vergleich zum Markt

Ansprache, Zusammenstellung und Briefing über die passenden und interessierten Kandidaten im NOEDO Portal.

Most Popular

CONCIERGE RECRUITING

Custom Quote

Enthält alle Leistungen in "AKTIVE SUCHE".

Terminierung und Interviews mit passenden Kandidaten (durchschnittlich 10-20) pro Suche nach Erstselektion und Feedback Ihrerseits.

Management und Evaluation von technischen Assessments (wenn zutreffend) sowie Zusammenfassung der Interview Ergebnisse und Hintergrundinformation über jeden einzelnen Kandidaten.

Je nachdem wieviele Kandidaten Sie zu Interviews sprechen möchten, übernehmen wird Abstimmungen, Terminierung und Feedback.

Sollten nach den finalen Interviews Ihrerseits, keine geeigneten Kandidaten dabei sein, nehmen wir entsprechen weiterhin Bewerbungen an und adjustieren für Sie.

Wir sind NOEDO

Unsere Guiding Principles

Qualität

Um nachhaltige Lösungen bei der Personalgewinnung zu gewährleisten, steht Qualität an erster Stelle. Hierfür legen wir großen Wert auf den „cultural fit“. Entscheidend ist schließlich, dass Werte und Vorstellungen geteilt werden um übergeordnete Ziele gemeinsam erreichen zu können. Um diesem Qualitätsanspruch gerecht zu werden, verstehen wir uns als Berater sowohl für unsere Kunden als auch für unsere Kandidaten/innen.

Klartext

Wir bei NOEDO Digital sprechen Klartext. Das heißt für uns, dass wir uns nicht hinter umschweifenden Prozessen verstecken. Angefangen von der Beratung, welches Produkt für Sie das richtige ist, bis hin zur Auswahl des passgenausten Kandidaten/in, stehen wir Ihnen offen, ehrlich und transparent bei Seite. Für uns bildet eine ungefilterte Meinung und Kommunikation die Basis für eine vertrauensvolle und lange Zusammenarbeit.

Expertise leben

Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir flexibel, digital und remote. Nur in dem wir selbst unser Produkt leben, können wir Ihr Unternehmen professionell sowie umfänglich rund um das Thema Home Office & Remote Work beraten. Wissen und Erfahrung bildet für uns den Schlüssel zum gemeinschaftlichen Erfolg.


Das Founder Team

Armin Popp

Head of Remote & Visionary

Benjamin S. Schlote

Head of Strategy & Integrator

Torben Ludwig

Head of Research & Operations

Philipp Paul

Head of Sales & Talent Management

Die Visionäre

Zachary Weers

Associate Consultant

Hussain Shabbir

Associate Consultant

Roland Peter

Associate Consultant (Alumni)

Ferdinand Juerging

Associate Consultant

Julia Löhr

Associate Consultant

Justus Wessling

Associate Consultant

Bist Du ein Visionär? Dann wollen wir Dich kennenlernen.

Jede Person bei NOEDO ist Teil unserer Vision. Auf der Suche nach den besten Lösungen für unsere Mandanten setzen wir auf konstante Iteration, Aufgeschlossenheit und Kreativität für optimale Personalentscheidungen. Dabei versuchen wir stets außergewöhnliches zu leisten, wir suchen die Herausforderung und pflegen ein weltweites Netzwerk um unser Wissen stets aktuell zu halten.

We are hiring

FAQ

Ihre Vorteile bei der Zusammenarbeit mit NOEDO

Der sich stetig und immer schneller wandelnde Arbeitsmarkt macht die Zusammenarbeit mit Personalberatungen heute wichtiger denn je. Auf der einen Seite steigen die Wünsche und Anforderungen (nicht nur der jungen Generationen) an die Unternehmen, auf der anderen Seite wird der Markt um Fach- und Führungskräfte immer umkämpfter. Für die Unternehmen bedeutet dies, dass klassische Personalbeschaffungsmaßnahmen (wie z.B. Stellenausschreibungen) nicht mehr ausreichen. Durch die gezielte und direkte Ansprache geeigneter Kandidaten durch Personalberatungen wird sichergestellt, dass auch Kandidaten angesprochen werden die nicht aktiv auf Jobsuche sind und dementsprechend auf u.a. Stellenausschreibungen nicht reagieren würden. Zudem bietet die Zusammenarbeit mit Personalberatungen einen wesentlichen Zeitfaktor, wenn Stellen innerhalb kürzester Zeit besetzt werden müssen. Darüber hinaus profitieren Unternehmen durch das Know-How, Netzwerk und die Branchenexpertisen der Beratungen. So können u.a. auch Kandidaten länderübergreifend identifiziert werden und sogar fully remote Lösungen gefunden werden.

Welche Positionen und Branchen decken Sie ab?

NOEDO Digital verfügt in Team und Netzwerk über weitreichende Fachexpertise in den Sektoren Finanzinvestoren, Unternehmensberatung und Operations. Bei Produzierenden sowie Dienstleistungsunternehmen ist NOEDO Digital gefragter Ansprechpartner von in der Regel inhabergeführten, mittelständischen Unternehmen. Grundsätzlich besetzt NOEDO Digital in den Sektoren alle Positionen ab einem Jahresbruttogehalt von 45.000 EUR. Unterschiedlich Such-und Projektmanagement Techniken und die Kombination von Digitalen Tools mit klassischer Recruiting Arbeit, ermöglichen es NOEDO Digital Professionals aller Senioritäten zu besetzen.

Wie unterscheiden wir uns von üblichen Recruiting Prozessen?

NOEDO Digital bietet seinen Kunden in erster Linie einen zügigen und transparenten Recruitingprozess. Dies ist durch die konsequente Standardisierung von Prozessen in Kommunikation und Kandidatensuche unter Einsatz verfügbarer Technologie möglich. Hierzu nutzen wir neben unseren eigenen Datenbanken auch externe Netzwerke und den Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz um die richtigen Profile für den richtigen Kunden zu finden und auf dem richtigen Kanal anzusprechen. Dadurch sind wir in der Regel sehr schnell in der Lage passgenaue Kandidaten zu präsentieren.

Warum ist NOEDO Digital qualifiziert wenn es um das Thema Home Office & Remote Work geht?

Im Team von NOEDO gibt es bereits seit fast 10 Jahren Führungserfahrung im Kontext Remote Work. Daneben ist das Management auch im Remote Leadership zertifiziert und nutzt seit Gründung die Vorteile dezentralen Arbeitens auch im eigenen Team. Durch kontinuierliche Fortbildung und ein internationales Netzwerk an Remote Work Experten wird sichergestellt, dass die Kunden von NOEDO Digital von allen bekannten best practices profitieren und somit neben dem Recruiting auch zur Führung von Remote Teams best mögliche Beratung erhalten. NOEDO Digital verfügt über ein hervorragendes Netzwerk an Digitalen Experten und verfügt im Management Team über eine hohe Expertise und Projekterfahrung im Bereich von digitalen Transformationen sowie digitalen Geschäftsmodellen.